Trust Training Cooperative Building our Workforce Toegether

NOTE: Links to external websites will open in a new window

TTC Staff

Meet the Team!

team photo

Back row, left to right: Roger Shelley, Calvin Hansen, Eric Boyer, Derek Alexander
Front row, left to right: Marilyn Weaver, Theresa Hofstetter, Lisa Cauble, Jill Ramsey, Raelynn Smith

team photo

Back row, left to right: Raelynn Smith, Calvin Hansen, Frank Haldane,
Roger Shelley, Eric Boyer, Sarah McConnell
Front row, left to right: Robin Siverson, Theresa Hofstetter, Marilyn Weaver,
Liz Sunnyboy, Lisa Cauble, Jill Ramsey

Anchorage Office:
Trust Training Cooperative
2702 Gambell St, Ste 103
Anchorage, AK 99503
Toll-free outside Anchorage: 1-800-243-2199
Front Desk: 907-272-8270
Fax: 907-274-4802

Lisa L. Cauble

Lisa L. Cauble, MSW
TTC Director

Anchorage
Direct: 907-264-6276
Fax: 907-274-4802
Email: lisa@alaskachd.org

Jill Ramsey

Jill Ramsey
Training Coordinator
Behavioral Health/
Peer Support

Anchorage
Direct: 907-264-6228
Email: jill@alaskachd.org

Eric Boyer

Eric Boyer
Training Coordinator
Traumatic Brain Injury/Behavioral Health/Training Entities
Anchorage

Direct: 907-264-6257
Email: eric@alaskachd.org

Raelynn Smith

Raelynn Smith
Program Specialist
Anchorage

Direct: 907-264-6244
Email: raelynn@alaskachd.org

Kimber Jackson

Kimber Jackson
Training Coordinator
Anchorage

Phone: 907-264-6233
Email: kimber@alaskachd.org

Calvin Hansen

Calvin Hansen
IT Technician/Learning Management System
Anchorage
Direct: 907-264-6237
Email: calvin@alaskachd.org

Roger Shelley

Roger Shelley
Employment
Training Coordinator
Anchorage

Phone: 907-264-6265
Email: roger@alaskachd.org

Derek Alexander

Derek Alexander
LMS Administrative Assistant
Anchorage
Direct: 907-830-7290
Email: derek@alaskachd.org

Fairbanks Office:
Trust Training Cooperative
615 Bidwell Ave Ste 300
Fairbanks, AK  99775-6490

Marilyn Weaver

Marilyn Weaver
Office Manager
Fairbanks

Main: 907-456-4214
Fax: 907-456-4211
Email: mkweaver@alaska.edu

Sarah McConnell

Sarah McConnell
Behavioral Health Training Coordinator
Fairbanks

Phone: 907-456-4215
Email: ssmcconnell@alaska.edu

 

 

2702 Gambell Street, Suite #103 • Anchorage, AK 99503
907-272-8270 or Toll-free outside of Anchorage 1-800-243-2199

Funding: Grant funded by the Alaska Mental Health Trust Authority
through the University of Alaska Anchorage Center for Human Development

UAA is an AA/EO employer and educational institution.

The Trust - Alaska Mental Health Trust AuthorityCHD